Staff Directory

Our NEIC Council Staff is here to help you with anything you might need. You can visit the Service Center at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. for help with paperwork, general inquiries or to join Scouting.  Scout Shop Hours are Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. and Saturdays from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Our friendly Scout Shop staff members are here to answer your questions, help with registrations and provide information to support your Scouting efforts. Our office staff are often in the field and welcome your calls and emails to schedule an appointment so that they can give you their undivided attention. We hope to see you soon!

Council Staff

Position Name email Phone
Scout Executive
Assistant Scout Executive Jim Westfall james.westfall@scouting.org 847.748.9145
Office Manager Andy Hoose andrew.hoose@scouting.org 847.748.9167
Executive Assistant Megan Chellberg megan.chellberg@scouting.org 847.748.9155
Office Assistant Eva Bair eva.bair@scouting.org 847.748.9150
Field Team Assistant Kim Minichiello kim.minichiello@scouting.org 847.748.9167
Program Director Quinn Ryan quinn.ryan@scouting.org 847.748.9154
Camping & Program Assistant Debi Geiger debi.geiger@scouting.org 847.748.9161
MKJW Ranger Trent Zellmer trent.zellmer@scouting.org 715.216.1354
Director of Development Shayna Hofmeister shayna.hofmeister@scouting.org 847-748-9168
Associate Development Director Julie Tuohy julie.tuohy@scouting.org 847.748.9149
Marketing & Alumni Director Stephanie Brooks stephanie.brooks@scouting.org 847.748.9152
Scout Shop Manager Tim LaSalvia timothy.lasalvia@scouting.org 847-748-9160
Scout Shop Associate Zach Norton zachary.norton@scouting.org 847-748-9160
Aptakisic District Director Zachary Knoch zachary.knoch@scouting.org 224.727.2202
Aptakisic District Executive Andy Vass andrew.vass@scouting.org 847.527.9626
North Star District Director Brandon Stascak brandon.stascak@scouting.org 847.527.9532
North Star District Executive Nicole Karlove nicole.karlove@scouting.org 847.527.9635
North Star District Executive Fabian Lopez fabian.lopez@scouting.org 847.527.9634
Potawatomi District Director Cynthia Gentleman cynthia.gentleman@scouting.org 224.727.2483
Potawatomi District Executive Emily Prymula emily.prymula@scouting.org 847.527.9629